If I deactivate the Appointments+ plugin, will it remember my settings?

I need to deactivate the Appointments+ plugin, as I'm having trouble using Shortcodes and it seems this plugin is the problem.

If I deactivate, will it remember my settings, as I want to activate the plugin again once I work out what's happening with the shortcode error!