I'm using Pay Per View to protect some of my post content.

Hi, I'm using Pay Per View to protect some of my post content. I want to grant a 30 day access to every person who purchases the post. I noticed that when I deleted my cookies, I no longer had access. Is there a way to disable that so the user has access to all 30 days (or one month) even if he deletes cookies?