Is it possible to remove the need for "confirm purchase" after purchase with Pay Per View?

I am currently using the "sandbox" mode within Paypal settings.

After completing the purchase flow on the sandbox, I am brought back to my content page with a button to "confirm" the purchase. When I click that, the content is revealed as expected.

Is there any way to avoid the need for that extra confirmation click? To return to the content page, after purchase, to have the content already revealed? Or is this by design? Or due to a limitation somewhere? Or will this change once I am in "live" mode? Or at the very least is that button configurable?