Is there a way to hide Upfront warning message?

Hello,

I have implemented the Easy Blogging plugin and would like to hide the "If you change the template associated with this post then any content or changes you have made using the drag and drop Upfront editor will be lost" message for users who use the Easy Blogging UI.

How can this be done?

Many thanks in advance! :slight_smile: