Is there any way to make it so the Ultimate Branding "Widgets" feature doesn't have a "dismiss" link to close it?
I want to provide support and sales information here and want it to always be visible on my users' dashboard. As it is, they can close it and won't see the messages. They might close it by accident even. I don't want them to be able to dismiss it.
Is there any way I can override this?
I like the old plugin you had called "Custom Content Dashboard Widget" because it couldn't be closed, but it took up a smaller area. I like that in the Ultimate Branding plugin the area goes across the screen but just don't want users to dismiss it.