Is this possible with membership and or marketpress?

Is there a way to have a setup fee plus the monthly fee? I am using iThemes to build my blogs and sites so I can make simple 3-5 page sites for people with ease. With that I would like to give subscribers to my website the option of having me setup one of those simple 3-5 page sites for them for a fee. So for example if I have a subscription that I charge $5 a month is there a way I can add a $25 setup fee to that? I haven't used the MarketPress plugin yet but I am thinking there is a way I can use both to accomplish what I am looking for. I was thinking of having the customer subscribe to a membership then use MarketPress to have them purchase the setup in a separate transaction. I don't if there is a better way to accomplish this or if anybody has a better idea. Any ideas or help would be great.

• Mason

Hiya Charles,

Our Supporter plugin actually deals with site creation exclusively and will probably be bigger help to you than membership for what you want:
    https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/supporter

In it's current state it only offers one 'level' of payment (which is a subscription) but the next version - due this summer - will allow you to create multiple levels assigning various plugins, themes, and operations to each level. We're really excited about it and it's one that members here have been really looking forward to using.

I'd say start using the Supporter plugin, get used to how it works. You'll be familiar with it and ready to go when the next version is released.

Anybody else have some suggestions for how your providing something like this already?

Thanks!

• Charles