Marketpress Help

Ok I'm not a coder and have only been using Wordpress a year and a half It's Brilliant. Now I installed Marketpress Followed instructions to the letter a month ago, there is what I assume is a light box or something, it does nothing, I have read through the code and searched for answers, I want it to do something or just get rid of it. Not even sure if it is Marketpress related or it is coded in my theme somehow( although its never presented itself on any other page of my site) Any Suggestions?! http://brutalbroadcast.com/main/store/products/

• marikamitsos
    • The Crimson Coder

Hello scattlefunked and welcome to the WPMUDEV forums,

Please try this:
    1. Find and open your style-black.css file which is inside your theme folder (/main/wp-content/themes/eVid/style-Black.css)
    2. Put in there (on a new line) the following:

/* Fix to get rid of the video on the top */
    #header4 { display:none; }

3. Save and have a look at your page again

Please let us know if you need further assistance. We are here to help. :slight_smile:
    Thank you for your time,
    marikamitsos.

Should you find the provided solution satisfactory, please mark the topic as resolved.
    Thanks again, marikamitsos

• scattlefunked
    • New Recruit

You guys R Funny, I've got another Problem (Suddenly purchasing that Elite Status was well worth it )
    ok

Using this USPS Shipping calculator requires requesting an Ecommerce API Username and Password.

Did That got it and testing scripts

You must test and then Activate your credentials with USPS before going live.

Ok trying to.

Scripted Test Requests

There are two test requests included in this procedure. All of the test script code contained in this document can be cut and pasted for your use in testing the software.

OK BUT WHERE do you paste the scripts? do you paste it in marketpress/marketpress-includes/marketpress-shipping.php?

Thanks in Advance

• Patrick
    • Support Monkey

Hiya scattlefunked,