Member Plugin Conflict with WooCommerce

I recently was brought onto a project where the client was having many problems with their site. I have discovered a conflict between the Membership plugin and WooCommerce. I did this with the normal process of disabling all plugins and activating each one at a time. The site seems to work fine with all other plugins until Membership is activated.

The plugin seems to alter the ability for the store to display the list of available products within a category page when using IE9 and Firefox. However this only happens in some browsers. Google Chrome seems to be unaffected.

Here is a page where this is occurring:
http://tinyurl.com/n9428rn

As I was not on the project at the beginning I am not sure what has been done while configuring the Membership plugin.

Any idea on which settings might be creating this problem?

Thanks for you help.

• LanceB

I turned on debugging and got these notices and warnings. I have little experience reading these notices.

Does this shed any light on my problem?

Notice: wp_enqueue_script was called incorrectly. Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the wp_enqueue_scripts, admin_enqueue_scripts, or init hooks. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 3.3.) in /home/waldorfe/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 2959

Notice: Use of undefined constant wp_footer - assumed 'wp_footer' in /home/waldorfe/public_html/wp-content/plugins/cross-linker/crosslink.php on line 2818

Notice: Use of undefined constant test_func - assumed 'test_func' in /home/waldorfe/public_html/wp-content/plugins/cross-linker/crosslink.php on line 2818

Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/waldorfe/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php:2959) in /home/waldorfe/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wpmu-dev-facebook/lib/external/facebook.php on line 49