Membership cache weird behavior

When caching setting is enabled (Speed up results), changing a membership of a member from Membership > All Members makes all the members have the same membership as the user that was changed.
For example if Member A has Membership A, Member B has membership B and Member C has membership C, if you change a member's membership from A to B, it will make all the members have membership B.