Membership fresh installation

Hi,

I'm setting up a site and am using the Membership plugin. I had previously tested the plugin on another site and when I set up again I imported the settings of the previous site. This seems to have brought across the test settings from the previous installation of the plugin too. Is there a way of purging these from my new site? I've tried uninstalling, deleting and reinstalling the Membership plugin (and updating to the newest version) but everytime I reactivate it there are all my old access levels, etc.

Any ideas on how to completely purge my site of the old Membership?

Thanks!