Membership is changing member's access levels in large batches when it shouldn't be

Hello,

I've noticed when I go to my membership dashboard every once in a while it will have updated a bunch various users to another level.

"I will grant access for you to see what I mean."

I'm not sure why it is doing it, and it is enabling users to access content for members only.

While you're in there would please make sure I have it set right. I'm worried that a user has access or something and is upgrading people for some reason.

Thanks,

Neil