Move members out of deleted plan / level

Hi everyone!

I'm using the Membership Premium plugin by WPMUDEV. I deleted some subscription plans before moving the users out of them. Now the list of members still shows those plans/levels and there is no way to move or drop them.

Does anyone now a way to flush or reset this? Do I have to go into the database for it?

Thanks