Multi-DB seriously does this plugin work?

Purchased 2014/12/08 GOLD Membership as I need to setup for our webapplication MULTI-DB as recommended from hosting provider to avoid slowing down other user of this shared webserver.

Service provider deleted existing website to enable me to setup a brandnew Wordpress and database application. As a first step and I tried to install according instructions Multi-DB by myself but I failed havily, obviously I am a beginner... with very limited technical know how.

Next I hired via fiverr several php and mysql professional, meanwhile spent indeed a fortune just to get Multi-DB installed properly. However not one of the hired professional were able to get this plugin running... now the things goes more worse. I even can access my subdomains anymore, error message server not found.

Okay, based on this background I viewed and compared content of the following files on the server...

wp-config/plugin/multi-db/dp-config.php... all settings seems to be 100% correct (not a single dot is different to the recommended instructions!)

wp-config/plugin/multi-db/dp.php... all settings seems to be 100% correct (not a single dot is different to the recommended instructions!)

wp-config/plugin/multi-db/move-blogs.php... all settings seems to be 100% correct (not a single dot is different to the recommended instructions!)

Next: uploading dp-config.php and dp.php to wp-config
uploading move-blogs.php to wp-config/scripts

RESULT any access to the website is impossible... no error message appears.

Alternatively
NOT uploading dp-config.php, dp.php and move-blogs.php just let those file be within wp-config/plugin/multi-db/ file gives access to my website (mainpage only!!!) but sub.domains are not found on the server. On-top of that, NETWORK Admin includes all sites, it is possible too to setup new sites but only two thirds are listed...