MultiSite Not Working

Since 9 hour of waiting and problem didnt solved...i am trying to get help from here...

i am just copy pasting from other thread

No matter how hard i try...I am not figuring out why *.example.com is not working...

i am hoping you can help

its totally frustrating for me since 2 days..

I am new to multisites..

step done

i enable multiste
define('WP_ALLOW_MULTISITE', true);

logoin to my shared hostgator cpanel

went to subdomain and add my domain

*.example.com

and rooted to public html since i am using only one domain ..on my root

i checked both of my site address in wp general section..both r same

i install my wordpress in root

i went to file manager then wp-content then add folder blogs.dir

i copy wp-config coding+ httcces coding hence

# BEGIN WordPress
RewriteEngine On
RewriteBase /
RewriteRule ^index\.php$ - [L]
# uploaded ?les
RewriteRule ^([_0-9a-zA-Z-]+/)??les/(.+) wp-includes/ms-?les.php??le=$2 [L]
# add a trailing slash to /wp-admin
RewriteRule ^([_0-9a-zA-Z-]+/)?wp-admin$ $1wp-admin/ [R=301,L]
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} -f [OR]
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} -d
RewriteRule ^ - [L]
RewriteRule ^([_0-9a-zA-Z-]+/)?(wp-(content|admin|includes).*) $2 [L]
RewriteRule ^([_0-9a-zA-Z-]+/)?(.*\.php)$ $2 [L]
RewriteRule . index.php [L]

# END WordPress

and for wp-config

define('WP_DEBUG', false);
/* Multisite */
define('WP_ALLOW_MULTISITE', true);
define('MULTISITE', true);
define('SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL', true);
define('DOMAIN_CURRENT_SITE', 'example.com');
define('PATH_CURRENT_SITE', '/');
define('SITE_ID_CURRENT_SITE', 1);
define('BLOG_ID_CURRENT_SITE', 1);
/* That's all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */

after doing all setup..

i add new site

test.example.com

but its saying server not found error

http://i.imgur.com/uQYH0qR.jpg

what the hell..i did wrong

i check my dns setting and its already there
*.example.com A 192.0.43.10

conversion between me and my host

My Questions