My Account page always redirects to checkout

On my install I have 3 levels of Pro sites.

1. Personal
2. Professional
3. Premium

When an account has already been enabled - e.g. as 'Personal' - the 'My Account' page links through to the checkout page. Is this the correct functionality? I was expecting an existing subscriber to be redirected to a page where they can either cancel or upgrade their account. Not checkout again.

Thanks