Need help tying the membership registration plugin in with the appointment plus plugin on my theme

Dear support, I'm a bit of a novice with wordpress so I'm a bit confused exactly how I tie the membership registration/login plugin in with the appointment plus plugin.

I have watched and followed your video tutorials for both the plugins and configured everything I believe is needed including staff, services, schedules etc.

What I want to do is allow new visitors to my site to be able to register and login with password authentication in order to book an appointment. I do not want the customer to be able to book an appointment without first registering, If that makes sense?

I'm also not entirely sure what pages or exact widgets need to be enabled for the login/registration process to be shown on the main page menu or sidebar.

Any help or pointers will be gladly appreciated.

website is larameestherapies.com

Kind regards

Nathan

• Nathan

Hello Patrick

Thank you for your quick response and support.

I have completed the tasks you set out in your previous message and now there is the ability for users to log in now.
    The problem is where I go from there! The 'subscription' page(s) aren't really that much use for me as I run a very small business and do not see the requirement for something of that nature at this time, but after someone registers they are directed to a page that says they are now a 'level 1 subscriber' with no other options. What I actually need is for the end user to be redirected to a booking page that takes all their details. I have created the page following the online tutorials but I cannot figure out how to 'nest' the page to make them go there. As I said I am a new user to all of this and I may be overlooking something that might be quite simple.
    Basically I need-
    1. Register (new user), Log in (previous user) leading to>>
    2. Details Page (new User), Booking Page (previous) leading to>>