Need help with installing plugins need it done by tomorrow

Hey guys.
Ineed help with installing some plugins and a theme.
i just cant get it to work, i have tried anything... im a noob..
i need help..

please email me at shaftypetersen@gmail.com im not online here..

i will pay 100buks to the one how helps me... remember i have the theme and the plugins.. i just cant get it to work.. if you have tried this before it takes you like 15min rigth? i pay 100buks for that .

i can edit my self if the plugins just is installed ..

email me.

• Philip John
    • DEV MAN’s Apprentice

Hey reberholt!

Let's see if we can help you out here :slight_smile:

First off a few questions;
    - Have you followed the instructions for installing the plugins? (e.g. at https://premium.wpmudev.org/project/supporter/installation/)
    - What version of WordPress are you using?
    - Which themes and plugins are you attempting to install?
    - Do you have 'FTP' access to your WordPress blog?

Let me know about these and we'll figure it out together :smiley:

Phil

• reberholt
    • Flash Drive

no those instructions i didnt find, thanks !
    im using the 3.0.4 version

themes i wont to use:
    the deepblue with some costumataizing

plugins..
    supporter
    multiuser
    the chat plugin for online help.
    and some more.. alot axely.. but one of the time :p the supporter is the importend one to start with.

the FTP i dont know..

all i have is acess to this, to WP and to the Cpanel at spek.
    thats all i have..

thanks

• Philip John
    • DEV MAN’s Apprentice

The instructions are always the best place to start - we try to make sure they're as clear as possible so it's a breeze :slight_smile:

We also have a whole manual with guides on how to get things done. I reckon you should check out our excellent theme and plugin installation guides at;
    https://premium.wpmudev.org/wpmu-and-buddypress-themes/installing-new-themes/