No Live Support even though it is scheduled

I have been waiting for an hour now for the plugins live support to start (10) and when I go to it it tells me that the next one is scheduled in 3hrs time…. I need urgent help with a plugin

• marilyn_rose
    • WPMU DEV Initiate

Hi

Its actually Jon73 I got my clients to subscribe to you guys and I am having problems setting up the membership plugin. Below the posting I made under my own name…

“I installed Membership Premium and then uninstalled it and removed the databas tables, because I made some mistakes when first setting it up so I wanted to have a fresh install to work with.

Now that I have re installed it and activated it the database tables dont seem to have recreated themselves, I am not getting an alert to enable the plugin and I am not seeing the settings menu tab on the lefthand menu bar.”

I have to get their paid member service setup today as they go live

Thanks

• Mark Wallace
    • Learn-ing-er

Below the posting I made under my own name…

I do not know what you mean?

I will check some threads i have been gathering about the Membership plugin, i plan on setting it up soon, and it is a very difficult one to get right, and it is unforgiving to errors.

Please advise on the question above as i look through the threads.

I see @kimberly and @aecnu in the forums tonight so you will be in good hands should they pop in here and take over! :slight_smile:

• marilyn_rose
    • WPMU DEV Initiate

Thanks MTB