Old site keeps getting re-added

An old client's site keeps getting re-added to my dashboard. I've removed the site a few times but it keeps coming back. I no longer deal with the client, nor do I have access to the site to remove the plugin. How can I stop this please? The client is getting access to my premium WPMU plugins without my authorisation.