Ongoing responsive 'issues'. URGENT resolution required!

I am continuing to have issues with the responsive behaviours for this website/theme. Predrag helped to get it to look relatively ok and remove some erroneous element that appear following theme updates. As usual he did a superb job and was quick to deal with my query at the time.

However I am continuing to have serious issues with the appearance of this site on small screens, tablets and mobile (which is VERY important as you may imagine)

1 - The H tags are losing the specified font (Josefin Sans) as soon as they are viewed on smaller screens. The fonts and sizes have been set in the responsive editor, which look fine in there and I have also checked the custom css I can see that the correct font is specified (from what I can tell, as I am not a css expert). However, for whatever reason the format and styling does not carry through to the devices. This looks appalling and causes overlaps, runs over sections and across all the element is too big. See attachments 1-3, 'should be' screen shot demonstrates what it looks like in the editor and is what it should be seen as!
(I will add these on another post as it won't let me here.)

2 - Predrag also implemented some css to change the font in the contact form (which again i think I see) but this does not appear to be working either.

3 - The main menu. Well I have taken the trouble to do this in detail and added screen shots to illustrate.
Menu1 shows the menu before being clicked with NO burger icon?
Menu 2 shows what happens when it is clicked. The background of the menu drop down is different to the background of the text elements. Why and how is the changed to how it should be?
Menu3 shows what happens when you click the page required. This than stays there and does not disappear unless you refresh the page. which means it is obviously not working correctly.
Menu 4 shows that the menu (once clicked) remains over the top of the content.