Open "Guest" Course in the Course Press Plugin

Hi,
I really want to be able to use "Course Press" for Guests as in non-registered users, not every website wants users to logon, I work as a freelance consultant (not WordPress) my website is to showcase my skills and give free information to intermediate Consultants, I was looking at Course Press Pro as a way to bring code examples as units that anyone visiting the site could follow as step by step examples.

I purchased a subscription for Course Press Pro, I read that guests can read the free/teasers posts as a part of the plugin, I have the opinion that if you have to sign up for anything at any point before reading it, it is "No Longer Free", as you have given you name and email in return for the alleged "Free Content".

Here is where I am coming from I do not want "Free" links I want the same interface for guests, I like many many people will close a webpage that is offering free information or an e-learning pdf download, if a webpage asks for my email or to register, as I do not want to be spammed by the site or have my email passed on after.

I would like to be able to share my knowledge to attract future clients without requiring a login, looking at other uses for this plugin no logon could be a valuable feature, it could be used by a company for step by step support guides for a product where login would also not be required.

Thinking "out the box" a little and you have, online manuals with step by step online Instructions for Flat Pack furniture, recipes, growing plants, after market car part online fitting instruction, craft kits, models, anything that is supplied in parts and requires step by step instructions, but does not really require the visitor to register.