Page not found message after subscription paid

Hello, I did a live subscription on pro sites. After a person has paid he receives this message:

"Your PayPal subscription was successful! You should be receiving an email receipt shortly.

Thank you for becoming a premium label.
You may access your account here: Login"

When a person clicks on this Login hyperlink it gives a page not found error and the user is left not knowing where to go.

• Atlanta

I tried it several ways

In your PayPal settings under Profile-->My Selling Tools-->Website Preferences-->Update
    Auto return is on? NO
    Payment Data Transfer is on? NO
    In addition, in your PayPal settings under Profile-->My Selling Tools-->Instant payment notifications-->Update YES

After the purchase I was directed back to my site and received this message..You may access your account here: Login BUT the login link led to a page not found error.
    "Your PayPal subscription was successful! You should be receiving an email receipt shortly.
    Thank you for becoming a premium label.
    You may access your account here: Login"

2. After your response I tried
    In your PayPal settings under Profile-->My Selling Tools-->Website Preferences-->Update
    Auto return is on? YES
    Payment Data Transfer is on? YES
    In addition, in your PayPal settings under Profile-->My Selling Tools-->Instant payment notifications-->Update
    Instant Payment Notifications is on? YES
    Version of WordPress? 3.3.1
    Version of Pro Sites? Version 3.0.9

In PayPal settings under Profile-->My Selling Tools-->Website Preferences-->Auto Return URL I entered my http://domain.com/wp-admin to take people to the admin panel after check-out but it gave a page not found error message. The url bar read http://domain.com/premium-wholesale/\"http:disappointed:domain.com/wp-login\"

• Atlanta