possible to disable subscription and separate subscription

Hi,
I have 2 different subscription options for 2 different posts with protected content. I was wonderig if it's possible to somehow disable or hide the subscription in the register page once they paid access to it. For example, if i subscribed to post 1 and i can see conent for post 1, i shouldn't see the option to subscribe to that same post in the register page anymore unless my subscription is over.

Also, is it possible to separate the subscriptions so they don't all appear on one page. So if i have a subscription option for "oranges" to view content for "oranges", and i have a subscription for "carrots", is it possible to separate those instead of having them all together? Thanks in advance.

• MasatoEM

I see what you are getting at. As far as I know, I only see this as an option:

- Disable registration page on sign up
    - Allow upgrade to subscription

There might have to be a little further of a work around for this, you may have to grab links, and copy them

For example:
    - Subscription one's sign up page link, you place in the account page, with protection tags
    - User is subscribed to oranges, so content to link to oranges subscription is hidden
    - User is not subscribed to carrots, user sees link for carrots

I'm not 100% that this will work, however it's all I can think to do. I myself remove registration page entirely, and do not allow upgrading the account.

• aecnu

Greetings thomasjono,

Thank you for the great questions concerning the Membership plugin and concerning is it possible as you asked a few times, anything is possible when one is a competent coder with a vision and the will to get the job done - and I am not a coder.

With that truth said, lets dig in.

I was wonderig if it's possible to somehow disable or hide the subscription in the register page once they paid access to it.