I need some explanation on this.
Is it posible to have the ad sharing to be disabled in automatic for users that upgrade? And to give them the option to reactivate it if they want to earn with their upgraded site.
So basically free users will see the ads and are able to add their own ads, pro users will not see ads by default but to have some sort of option where they activate it.
Any insight on this?