Pro Sites Checkout Page Created but Nothing Shows

Hey there,

I am new to Pro Sites and tried setting everything up using both the usage page and a tutorial blog post, but no matter what I do, I cannot get anything to show up on the Checkout Page. I have tried disabling different plugins and even using a default Wordpress theme.

I am just wondering if I might be missing some vital step or what else I could try. Thank you.

• Adam Czajczyk
    • Support Gorilla

Hello Austin,

I hope you're well today and thank you for your question!

I've visited your site but there's no link to Pro Sites checkout anywhere and there's also no page under the default slug ("/pro-site"). Unfortunately, I cannot access your site's dashboard either.

I'd like to take a closer look at your setup so could you please grant me a support access using our WPMU DEV Dashboard plugin?

In order to do this, please follow this guide here:

https://premium.wpmudev.org/manuals/wpmu-dev-dashboard-enabling-staff-login/

Best regards,
    Adam

• Austin
    • New Recruit

Hey Adam,

Thanks so much for the help. In order to try to generate the page again, I had already deleted it permanently and then saved the settings again. I had already filled in the "Rebrand Pro Sites" area with a different name, so the page has a different slug.

I just granted you access to the Dashboard. I really appreciate any advice you can give me.

• Adam Czajczyk
    • Support Gorilla

Hello Austin,

Thank you for granting me an access!

I can see that you're using Parrot theme which is an Upfront child-theme. Unfortunately, recently a bug has occurred that prevents Pro Sites from working with Upfront-based themes. This is most unfortunate and I apologize for any inconvenience.