Pro Sites Error, Delete Site

I am just getting started with pro-sites. I logged in as the super-admin to delete a test site I created. When I clicked the delete button, I received the following error message:

Warning: Missing argument 2 for Stripe_InvalidRequestError::__construct(), called in /home/tmpasrce/public_html/wp-content/plugins/pro-sites/pro-sites-files/gateways/gateway-stripe-files/lib/Stripe/ApiResource.php on line 39 and defined in /home/tmpasrce/public_html/wp-content/plugins/pro-sites/pro-sites-files/gateways/gateway-stripe-files/lib/Stripe/InvalidRequestError.php on line 5

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/tmpasrce/public_html/wp-content/plugins/pro-sites/pro-sites-files/gateways/gateway-stripe-files/lib/Stripe/InvalidRequestError.php:5) in /home/tmpasrce/public_html/wp-includes/pluggable.php on line 881

• aecnu
    • WP Unicorn

Greetings digital.dimages,

Thank you for bringing this significant issue to our attention.

It appears that the error is emanating from the Stripe payment gateway which I know nothing about the coding thereof.

Therefore I will see if I can get the lead developer in here with his invaluable insight into this plugin for his advice/advise for us.

Though this may take a bit longer then a normal ticket, I will try to get him in here asap.

Cheers, Joe

• digital.dimages
    • Design Lord, Child of Thor

Thanks for the update. The site/blog that I deleted no longer appears in the admin pages. I also deleted the user. However, I cannot re-register a site/blog with the same name. Please let me know if there is any other information I may provide to help with this.

• digital.dimages
    • Design Lord, Child of Thor