Pro Sites Issue

Hi all!

I've got two issues about Pro Sites.

I created 3 Plans: Free, Standart and Professional. I was testing the premium plugins and premium themes I configured, so, If I'm a Free member (I configured just one theme and 2 plugins to this level), and I purchase the standart level I have access to all the standard level features but I loose the Free Theme and Free Plugins, and the same thing happens if I purchase the professional plan.

How can I allow users to purchase a better plan and keep the other plan functionalities? For example: If I am a Professional user I have access to all the features of the other plans, 'cause I purchased the maximum plan, and if I recede to the standard plan again I loose the professional functionalities.

My other issue is about the free plan.

I had to create this plan, so when some user wants to purchase another plan, the user see the free plan and $0,00 in front of it instead of the message "No thanks, I want to keep my free plan yet."

How can I activate the message instead of the price of the free plan?

Thanks

Derek

• marikamitsos

So, in my Upgrade Page there's no Free message...

I see what you mean.

Well there is a reason for everything. And the reason for your issue has the following two parts:
    At my screenshot, do you see what it says after the "Free"? It reads: "No thank you. I will continue with a basic site for now".
    1. Once you click on that it will go away. At some point you clicked on that bar so now it is gone. (This is why you get this screenshot of yours). If you hadn't you would see my screenshot (or similar).