Pro Sites Issue – I deleted my highest level but blogs are still assigned to it

Hi

I had 20+ blogs assigned to level 2

I then decided to delete level 2 and use level 1 only

On network sites, all of them blogs are still assigned to level 2.

Where it used to have a description: 2 – Level Two

It says this: 2 –

I then had to manually go in to all 20 blogs are change to level 1.

I also, requested a pro sites bulk change level feature request a while back. That would come in handy too!

Any ideas?

Cheers

Johnny