Pro Sites showing wrong trial message

Once a site is registered via pro site checkout, and trial period was enabled for a day. When the Trial period is over, the next day the Free Trial message is showing the following message:

You have 31 days left in your free trial. Checkout now to prevent losing LEVEL features »