We created a test site a month ago to see if our Stripe integration was working properly. At the time we'd lowered the membership cost to $1/month for testing. It worked and the payment went through, and we immediately deleted the unnecessary test site in the Network settings. However, the charge went through again a month later, despite the site and the user having been deleted. It simply sent it to the network's admin email. Is this a known glitch? Should we be deleting sites some other way? We have Pro Sites set to allow users to delete their own sites. How should a user delete and cancel a subscription properly to ensure they won't keep being charged? Thanks in advance.