Pro Sites Stripe Payments "Visit Your Newly Upgraded Site" Link

I have pro sites installed using Stripe.

Went through a payment in LIVE. Created free site and then tried to upgrade. The payment was successful but process seems confusing.

When I make payment it says “Your subscripton was successful”… “Visit Your Newly Upgraded Site”. This link brings you back to payment page with a option to cancel and a new Level appearing at bottom that says… FREE, No thank you I will continue with my free site.

Shouldn’t “Visit Your Newly Upgraded Site” link bring you to your newly upgraded site?.