I tried to test my pro sites with Free Trial under Pro Plan but after the trial expired, the user status went back Trial status again. It's being charged $5.99 (on stripe), shows Pro Plan in Stripe but shows "manage" in admin/sites I believe in my pro site, the user is set back to "Free Trial" =>that's why the button shows "Upgrade" instead of "Your account". So, the whole situation is messed up. Please help.
These are what I was testing:
1.new user sign up
2..after signed up / activated, the user is in "Trial Period" =>User can see trail message in his dashboard
3.. user also can see the "Button" shows "Your Account" (not "Upgrade")
4. In Network Admin / Sites, I can see the user's site is under "Pro Plan" (this refers to the "button" to show "Your Account" instead of "Upgrade")
Stripe Status: "Trial ends in 1 day"
Stripe invoice: showing "Paid", but $0.00 (because of Free Trial)
but now, the "button" turned into "UPgrade"
and In Network Admin / Sites, I can see the user's site is under ]\(this refers to the "button" to show "Your Account" instead of "Upgrade") and In Network Admin / Sites, user's is back into "Manage" again from "Pro Plan". Why is that?