Regarding Yearly Membership Subscription, using my Membership for Clients websites & Next Year?

Im a website designer and I have purchase your Yearly (Gold Level) membership and my questions are:

1) Can I install WP Smush It Pro on my clients websites?
Since I purchased the membership for this year I would like to install the WP Smush It Pro on my clients website so they can also have the benefits of the Pro. Is this allowed? or does each client need to buy their own WP Smush it Pro?
I believe I can install on unlimited websites right? or just my own personal websites?
If it is allowed to install the Pro plugins on clients website, how many websites can I do it for?

One more Question: What happens to the Pro plugins I install on my clients website if I decide NOT to renew the yearly membership next year? I know the plugins/dashboard wont receive any further updates but will they still work? or will the plugins need to be removed and repurchased by each client?

Thank you in advance for your time :slight_smile:

• Predrag Dubajic

Hey @Salespro Domains,

Hope you're well and welcome to the forums :slight_smile:

1) Can I install WP Smush It Pro on my clients websites?

Yes, but keep in mind that you need to have WPMU DEV Dashboard installed before that because Smush uses API to connect to our servers. After the Smush is connected you can disable dashboard if you want as API key is saved in DB.
    With your membership you can use it on unlimited number of sites.

One more Question: What happens to the Pro plugins I install on my clients website if I decide NOT to renew the yearly membership next year?

If you cancel your membership and your account expires you can continue to use our plugins just as before but you will not have access to updates and won't be able to open new threads on support forum.

Hope this clears things up and let me know if you have any additional questions :slight_smile:

Best regards,
    Predrag

• Salespro Domains