I have a question. I'm currently redoing my site. At the moment I have a paying customer in Pro Sites. His website shows as expired, but he's getting charged successfully at Stripe. I already moved his website into a standalone website in the meantime.
If I wipe the multisite installation where I have Pro Sites will he continue to get charged, or will it stop? I'm not going to continue using Pro Sites and will be using something else instead.