Question on site I sold that had the dashboard and popup

Question on site I sold that had the dashboard and popup plugin installed.
I removed the dashboard and uninstalled it before sale. I thought that my info would be removed but it looks like the dashboard was reinstalled by the new owner and the site keeps reappearing in the Update Notifications in the profile Tab in my account here.
will clicking Disable on Auto-updates in Update Notifications in the profile Tab Stop the site from getting updates to plugins that were mine?