Re-save net settings after updating

We just noticed that after updating the Blog Privacy Settings (v1.1.3) at Network Settings default to "Allow all visitors to all blogs".
Sounds reasonable. The thing though is that I believe users would like to first get their site right and THEN allow search engines sniff around. So it should default to "Block search engines..."
And anyway it would be nice to have super-admins reminded to re-save their options. I mean I don't want to forget about it on my test network. :slight_smile:

Thank you for your time,
marikamitsos