Renewal Page not being offered in Renewal Period Time?

I have the renewal period set for 60 days. I have a member who has a subscription coming up in 45 days, but she is not seeing the renewal form (see enclosed). On the page for renewals, I have the following text (using both the account page and renew form on one page -is that a no-no?)
[accountform]

[renewform]

• Vinod Dalvi
    • WP Unicorn

Hi Dave,

I hope you are well today and thank you for your question.

Could you please tell me what you have set for the Membership Renewal period limit on the following path?

Admin Area -> Membership -> Options -> Configuration

Membership Renewal period limit is the number of days before expiry that the renewal form is displayed on the Account page.

Would you mind if I logged in to your site and did some troubleshooting? This might help get to the bottom of this faster. If this is ok, just grant me temporary admin access to your site by clicking "Grant Access" button in the WPMU DEV Dashboard Settings as described on the following page and reply on this thread after granting it?

https://premium.wpmudev.org/manuals/wpmu-dev-dashboard-enabling-staff-login/

Kind Regards,
    Vinod Dalvi

• dave
    • Site Builder, Child of Zeus

Hi Vinod - Thanks! I originally had the renewal time frame set for 60 days. Then to see if it made any difference, I set it at 365, thinking this would bring up the renewal form all the time. But that didn't show me the renewal form either. It just shows me at the green bar about current subscriptions but no form (attached screenshot).
    I granted access so please do login. Thanks for your help!
    Dave

• dave

Any idea why we can't get renewals to work after looking at it? I've extended the Support Access again to be safe. Don't mean to be pushy but the site is essentially dead for the client in terms of collecting renewals from members so members are leaving. Thanks for any help you can provide!
    Dave

• Vinod Dalvi
    • WP Unicorn