Reset Smush Pro status

I ran a bulk Smush, noticed the savings were not very good, so decided to uploaded (via FTP) copies of all the images I had backed up prior to running the tool. So, now the plugin thinks all the images have been Smushed even though I put back the old images.

Is there an easy way to clear that memory of what has been smushed?

Thanks