SEO Plugin keeps on remembering old site information

Hi

I have recently moved my website to a new host. I had the SEO plugin running on the old host, I uploaded my WP site to the new host including the database of course. But now the SEO plugin keeps on remembering the old Siremap path. I have removed and deleted everything and re-instaleld the plugin from scratch, it just keeps on remembering the old path and there is nowhere for me to change it.

I also disabled and re-enabled the sitemap option on Step 1, but nothing works.