This may be a bit hard to describe but when setting up this plugin, I made sure that Site Admins could not see the Step 1 & 5. However once they login, the see it and this message. I understand its technically working but from a usability and support matter, I have sites asking why they can't edit this information. It would just be better if it was hidden if we don't show it.
DId I miss something on configuring this?
Also is there a name to rename it in the config to match our naming conventions?