Setting on Pro Sites plugin has been deleted

This is the third times. All setting on Pro Sites plugin has been reset to the default version.
Imagine you have 3000 sites on one installation and suddenly anyone have access to anything!!!

Why does it happen?
Why there is no Import / export for setting? Most of your plugins have this feature. Is it too difficult to implement it?
I am curious to see do you have the same issues on edublog?

And please don't expect me to leave the setting on default for your slow support. We have to spend about an hour to set all configuration again as soon as possible.