Showing 2 copies of WPMU DEV DASHBOARD

OK, So in my network admin, under plugins, I show two versions of WPMU Dev dashboard installed...

http://awesomescreenshot.com/06f4o89r45

I clicked delete on the older version number, the one that is NOT active, and I get a message that it's trying to delete ALL my plugins!

http://awesomescreenshot.com/0034o89web

This is strange. Support access is already enabled... Please take a look. Don't know how this happened... but would like to delete the old version without deleting my entire network's plugins.