Single choice module from CoursePress is not working as expected. After add more questions and leave the unit, when we get back to edit the module again, we can't remove the answers added, the small trash bin icon next to the answer is unresponsive!
We’re thrilled to hear you had a great experience with . Would you like to leave a comment about your experience?
Thanks for voting on your experience with , we’d love to get some feedback please.
Ohh no! We’re really sorry to hear you didn’t have a pleasant experience with , we’re always looking at how we can improve and would appreciate you provide some further feedback here please.
it's great that you had a positive one. Based on your experience in this ticket would you please be kind enough to rate us externally on: