Site theme no longer functioning

Recently I purchased the David&Goliath theme from Code Canyon (developers are VamTam).It worked beautifully with all of my plugins and my WPMU tools.

A couple of days ago I started playing around with adding plugins and now the theme has gone haywire - showing no media content and plastering all the menus on one side of the page.

In the past, a bad plugin issue has been able to be easily resolved by deactivating plugins and selecting out the problem child. However, I have tried deactivating all of my plugins and even the theme itself and nothing corrects for the problem.

The backend of the site looks good - all of my content still available. I just don't know how to get the front end back up and running.

I do not know any code or how to access php or whatever. I need either hands on support with this or someone to make any changes with this stuff for me.

Currently the site is down because it looks so awful "maintenance mode" prevents you from scoping it out.

You can login in the backend (www.mnea-engagementcenter.org/wp-admin) to access a tour of the front end of the site. [removed credentials]

I have reached out to VamTam as well, but somewhere between your two systems my project has taken a nose dive. Please help.

• twicealive

Hi Anne,

After activating only the required plugins, did you try clearing your W3 Total Cache?
    Sometimes this plugin retains remnant data leftover from the deactivated plugins.

Possibly clear your browser cache as well, just in case your browser is loading a stored version rather than the current version of your site.

I know this is not a solution, but since your site is in maintenance mode I cannot check to see if it is loading properly for me.

I'm not an employee of wpmu dev, but i'd be happy to take a look at your site if you find that you need additional help.

Best Regards,
    Michael

• twicealive

Hi Anne,