[SmartCrawl Pro] SmartCrawl Pro Not Displaying Accurate Results

Hello,
I continue to run into this problem of where SmartCrawl Pro doesn't recognize keywords in subheadings or doesn't recognize an image as being used in a post. I use Page Builder Framework as my base theme and Elementor Pro on all websites. I switched from Yoast to SmartCrawl Pro (I'm actually a member of WPMU Dev) but am finding it doesn't work at 100%.

I don't know if it would work if I wasn't using Elementor Pro - and it doesn't matter because I only use Elementor Pro and that's where I need it to work. Below is a link to one article as an example. It has headings with the keyword "mobile bartending" and there is a featured image set (that does have "mobile bartending" in the alt tag). https://diamondgirlsbartenders.com/mobile-bartending-4-ways-it-helps-your-event-succeed/

Is there a reason this is happening? Is there anything I can do to ensure a "green light" on these SEO factors?

• Jonjon
    • Code Killa

Hi there, Toni.

Thanks for the cooperation.

I have reproduced both of your issues and I see what you mean. I have contacted the developer of the plugin as well, so we could clarify a bit more about these issues and I hope to have some feedback soon.

For now, I have indeed found that if your keyword is not present in EVERY heading text in your page it will show that warning. As you see below in my screenshot, I was able to make the warning disappear by adding the keyword to the only heading text that was missing.

But it is just a warning you can ignore for now as the SEO Analysis is just a tool for recommended practices. In the warning there is also a message that explains that you don't necessarily have to have the keywords in all headings. As shown in the image below: