Snapshot: Ability to keep settings even if you reinstall the plugin

After Snapshot re-install, the previous Snapshot settings are not kept and need to be re-configured. My previous settings were set to keep 40 backups files. After re-installing plugin, because of another issue, this configuration was lost and reset to the default value to keep 3 backups, something that I missed and lost all previous backups.

Please consider adding an option that stores these settings/preferences on the Hub, so these settings would be transferred upon Managed Backups activation