Stripe: returning to pro-site/?bid=N and checking out multiple times

After Pro Site checkout, I returned to pro-site/?bid=N and checking out multiple times seems to be allowed, but I never get an email about the transaction and the pro site page shows the expiration date of 2013, but it should be 2015 after two more times through the checkout. Is this correct? Should the Subscribe button be disabled?

Is ProSite/Stripe supposed to let me sign up for multiple years - go through checkout multiple times? The option in the levels table is red. Does that mean something (vs blue or yellow)? It still lets me post the transaction/click subscribe.

Should I be asking questions in Community?

Thanks