subscription plans to not appear on registration page

I've created a registration page with nothing on it, and it only shows the following:
"Select a Subscription
We have the following subscriptions available for our site. To join, simply click on the Sign Up button and then complete the registration details."

I have an active subscription, but it doesn't show up here.

I'm afraid I'm really not understanding this plugin, in spite of having read the manual.

• will_mclay

"Do you have the 'registration page' drop-down set correctly?"

"drop-down" has no valid reference for me, as in... I have no idea what you mean.

"it was because i used an alternate page"

"alternate page" has no valid reference for me.

"delete the existing page" ~>

Pages / All Pages / [Registration] / Trash?

by go back to this panel and 'create page' could you possibly mean Pages / Add New / "Rego"? (to be different from the previous page?)

And no, just like the other examples, this did not work. :slight_frown:

opus13, I appreciate you are trying to help me. I'm sorry if I'm critical of your effort. I'm really trying to figure this out, but I'm not making progress.

• Mason

Hiya @will_mclay,

Whatever page you have created and would like to use (I'm assuming "Registration") should be assigned as such in the Membership settings. This is what @opus13 was pointing to in his post above:
    Dashboard > Membership > Options > 'Membership Pages

When you go to that admin area, do you have a page assigned to each specific membership area?

Also, make sure you have at least one gateway active and setup. If you don't, no payment buttons will show up.

If that doesn't help maybe we could get a link to your current registration page so we can see what's going on there.

Hope this helps. Let us know if you need anything further!

• will_mclay

Hi Mason,

thanks for making it simple for me. :slight_smile: