SwagMag Theme

Any chance we can get this plugin to work on WwagMag theme, link: http://kienthucxaydung.vn/questions

What part of it doesn't actually work? It's likely a javascript conflict ?

Visitors & any members can't interact "answers". Looking forward to receiving instructions easy, because i'm an amateur.

• PC
    • WPMU DEV Initiate

Hello again @nguyentrongthach

I checked your website and found that there are a few errors on your site.

You can check them by opening the site in Firefox and press ctrl+shift+J and it will show the errors.

I will suggest you to please clear those errors before proceeding as they can create more problems on the long run.

Cheers, PC

• PC
    • WPMU DEV Initiate

Hiya @nguyentrongthach

Greetings and thanks for your post.

That is something which I think is being caused by the theme itself. Can you please try and disable all the plugins and see if the error goes away. And if it does, activate the plugins one by one and see which plugin causes the error to come back.

That way we can find out the culprit.

Cheers, PC

• PC
    • WPMU DEV Initiate

Hiya @nguyentrongthach,

Greetings and thanks for writing back.

I really don't know how to continue to troubleshoot this since I don't know what you mean by ctrl+shift+J

Well, they should know how to use firebug :smiley: lol... no issues.

First of all, can you try to switch to a default theme and see if you still get the same problem of the http://kienthucxaydung.vn/questions not showing answers. As we need to make sure it's the theme and not some plugin conflict.

Please advise.

Cheers, PC

• PC
    • WPMU DEV Initiate

If the errors are not there with the default theme, then it's the theme which is the issue.

Can you get back to the theme support and tell them about the errors and seek their assistance in fixing them so that we can see if that fixes the incompatibility issues?

Please advise.

Cheers, PC

• nguyentrongthach
    • Flash Drive