the wpmudev jedi setup challenge

Hi guys,

I'm new to the wpmudev system, I need some help understanding the set up of wpmu(wpmudev) / whmcs..

in a nut shell this is where I'm at,

I have a dedicated cpanel/whmcs clean install set up and configured (dedicated hardware not VPS)..

So far I have WPMU up and running with WPMUDEV Dashboard installed. I have plug-ins and a theme running (its basic for now but the system is up and ready to go), I also have a configured whmcs complete with domain registrar / payment gateway and everything else needed to accept accounts, purchase domain names and accept payments (I just need to know how to link it all together with the WPMU system..

whmcs integration and provisioning plug-ins are installed configured & tested..

(in fact I just finished downloading and installing locally all the plug-ins)

I have several test domains registered & ready to throw into the WPMU system (this is to test domain mapping etc, I will use these as test clients wanting to create sites within my WPMU)

I am also skilled in the secret art of coding whmcs (on a smarty template level) if needed.

So basically what I want to do as a first step, is set up the site to accept new site registrations so that clients can create and map a domain to it (the overall idea to sell domains along with sites (I would assume this creates an account not only in WPMU but also within whmcs, I also imagine the creation of products within whmcs will be needed)

that would be part one,

If anyone is willing to accept the Jedi challenge of helping me along this set up that would be wonderful, I am well known for my gratitude.

Any suggestions or doc's you think I should consume, let me know, I'm a fast learner and I want to get this set up over night so that I can start creating new content not only for my WPMU projects but also for the WPMUDEV community ..

Thank you for your time.